Municipal Elections

The City Clerk serves as the elections officials for all municipal elections. Candidates must file and qualify with the City Clerk. All financial reporting is done through the Supervisor of Elections.

Supervisor of Elections

Learn more about elections in St. Lucie County, visit the Supervisor of Elections website.

2018 Qualified Candidates

District 1, Seat 5

District 2, Seat 4

Helpful Documents